• jr_girls
  • jr_boys
  • photo_16
  • photo_1
  • photo_2
  • photo_4
  • photo_6
  • photo_12
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Our commitment is to stimulate the development of each student with a quality education based on Christian teaching. To achieve this, the Bible must be applied to every aspect of schooling: to parenting, to teaching, to curriculum content and method, and to administration. Academic excellence with a balance of tradition and innovation, and a commitment to God to "Train up a child in the way he should go," are the ultimate goals at East Rankin Academy.


Phone
      K-8 . . . . . . . 601-854-5691
      9-12 . . . . . . 601-854-5692
      Fax . . . . . . .601-854-5893

Mailing Address
      400 Hwy. 43 South
      P.O. Box 509
      Pelahatchie, MS

Email
      eastrank@earthlink.net




Overall State Science Fair
      Wednesday, April 9

National League English Tests
      Thursday, April 10

Tennis: ERA vs. Columbia
      (Home)
      Thursday, April 10, 3:00

Baseball: ERA vs. Columbia
      (Home)
      Varsity DH – 5:00
      Thursday, April 10

Track
      at PCS
      Friday, April 11

2nd Grade Music Program
      Friday, April 11

ACT National Test Date
      Saturday, April 12

National League Science Tests
      Monday, April 14

Overall State Spelling Bee
      Tuesday, April 15

Tennis: ERA vs. Parklane
      (Home)
      Tuesday, April 15, 3:30

Baseball: ERA vs. Oak Forest
      (Home)
      B-team 5:00, Varsity 7:00

Junior Varsity District Track
      at Prep
      Wednesday, April 16

1st Grade Music Program
      Thursday, April 17

Baseball: ERA vs. Oak Forest
      (Away)
      Varsity DH – 5:00
      Thursday, April 17

Good Friday
      School Holiday
      Friday, April 18

School Holiday
      Monday, April 21

National League History Tests
      Tuesday, April 22

Tennis: ERA vs. Brookhaven
      (Away)
      Tuesday, April 22, 3:30

Baseball: ERA vs. Parklane
      (Away)
      B-team 5:00 Varsity 7:00
      Tuesday, April 22

Get 2 College Center Workshop
      The Road Trip to College
      (Seniors)
      Wednesday, April 23, 8:45 am

Varsity District AAA Field Events
      at PCS
      Wednesday, April 23

Baseball: ERA vs. Parklane
      (Home)
      Varsity DH – 5:00
      Thursday, April 24

K4 Music Program
      “Muffins for Moms”
      “Donuts for Dad”
      Friday, April 25, 8:00-9:00 am

National Geography Exam
      Washington, D.C.
      Friday, April 25

National History Bowl
      Washington, D.C.
      Saturday, April 26

Varsity District AAA Running Events
      at PCS
      Saturday, April 26

Get 2 College Center Workshop
      The What, When, Where
      and How College Guide
      (Juniors)
      Wednesday, April 30, 8:45

MAIS South State Tennis
      at Prep
      Wednesday, April 30



PowerSchool Login
Facts Login
Sign up / Modify Account
Meal Pay Plus
Parker School Uniforms
MAIS Homepage
World Book Online

Page last edited 04/08/14
Website designed and maintained by H. Scott Dennis -- Class of 1992