skip to main content

Student Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Robyn Winstead Phone Icon 601-854-5691

East Rankin Academy's Student Council is comprised of students in grades 9-12. Student council officers and class representatives are elected yearly. The ERA Student Council sponsors our annual Homecoming Prayer Breakfast, Veterans Day Program, School Spirit Days, and Awards Night.

2018-2019 Student Council Members:

President: Thad Webb

Vice-President: Tyler Guy

Secretary: Jackson Harper

Treasurer: Rachel Thompson

12th Grade Representative: Paige Loper

11th Grade Representative: Kealey Bradford

10th Grade Representative: Tucker Loper

9th Grade Representative: Candice Crain